Hidden Photo Image
  • RAMDASJI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 39 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

RAMDASJI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    RAMDASJI has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

Veggies Hurray

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slim, athletic
psychological thrillers, action, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, comedy, classics
straight, celibate
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, graduate school, some college
Medical / Health Services, Other, Journalist / Writer, Internet, Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am
class clown, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegetarian, Japanese, Fine Dining, Chinese, Soul Food, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Italian, Organic, Spicy, Thai, Indian, Mexican, Vegan, French, Eat Out Frequently
playa, type a, introvert, artistic, fun loving, romantic, clown, professional, lover
artist, designer, magician, circus clown, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Sikhism, Buddhist, Hindu
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation, penpal, something REALLY hot, travel companion, soulmate, the yin to my yang, miss right
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service
Indie, Jazz, Classical, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Rock, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Reggae, House, Soul
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, bowling, diving, martial arts, yoga, pilates, hiking, running, football (International), snorkeling, hockey, tai chi, wrestling, swimming, tennis, volleyball, jogging, skiing
Health Related
eastern medicine, therapy, folk medicine, detoxing, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, alternative medicine, western medicine, acupuncture, meditation, ayurveda, naturopathy

Sweden Born and Raised ; Sweden Born ; Grew up in Sweden ; New to Sweden ; Football Fan ; Ice Hockey Fan ; Handball Fan ; Tennis Fan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for RAMDASJI*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for RAMDASJI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of RAMDASJI on Sweden Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for RAMDASJI

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for RAMDASJI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions video game Library

Sweden Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sweden Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner