COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Sweden Passions Groups
The Swedish Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MIASMA

  • MIASMA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 160 lbs
  • Age: 38 years old.
  • LOCATION Sävedalen, Sweden
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MIASMA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MIASMA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Viewing from above...

I''ll do this in english... I live outside Gothenburg, I was born in Gothenburg although I've moved around some. Most my friends are Irish. I speak english with an Irish accent. I love the celtic music and culture. My sense of humour is closest to the Irish witty kind. I curse a lot, there's a lot of feck bollox and cuhnnnnt in my vocabulary. I'm spiritual, poetic, tired, creative, cool and fun (when I'm not too tired, but I'll let you know when that's about to happen I want to find someone I'd be comfortable cuddling with. I feel comfortable cuddling with some of my friends and wish to find a best friend and lover into one who becomes the only one I want to cuddle with.. That would be passionate cuddles and a lot of hand holding, no scratching behind the ears or rubbing noses please. But the angain, perhaps that's exactly the kind of thing I'd feel more comfortable with the right person... Ah, we'll hopefully find out

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
a few extra pounds, pleasantly plump
Movies
animation, classics, psychological thrillers, romance, comedy, horror, drama, indie, fantasy
Orientation
straight, heteroflexible
Eye Color
blue, gray
Hair Color
light brown, dark brown, red, a little gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Do you smoke?
only when I drink
I currently live
with pets
Socially, I am
anti-social, the life of the party, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, a total freak, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Chinese, Raw Food, Vegetarian, Italian, Pescetarian, Diet Every Now & Then, Sushi, Chocoholic, Organic, Japanese, Thai
Personality
introvert, artistic, tree hugger
Individuality
superhero, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
dating, soulmate, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, World, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
tai chi, yoga
Health Related
challenging health issues
Languages
English, Swedish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Sweden ; Born in Sweden ; Grew up in Sweden ; Entire Family Lives in Sweden





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

MIASMA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MIASMA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MIASMA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MIASMA on Sweden Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MIASMA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MIASMA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions video game Library

Sweden Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sweden Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.