Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Sweden

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



ANGELICUS

  • ANGELICUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ANGELICUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ANGELICUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet



My Description

Where is the love?

Looking for my player 2 So yeah, not sure what to write or if it should be in Swedish
So i have a daughter who is 4 years atm and staying with me about 50% of the time, so now if your still reading lets write more about me.... somehow... Yeah i dont even know how to continue
Anyway, i am a calm and pretty shy guy who enjoys some nerdy stuff. like; Gaming (Boardgames, tv/computer, roleplay), painting miniatures, drawing, anime, manga, movies and watching tv.... i watch to much series i think -.o
yeah im already lost and out of words... So throw me a message if we are lucky we will fit together well, and worse case we spend some time getting to know that we do not fit together..... Alright, i dont know what i am writing anymore so i better stop.... ... so yeah... Hi?

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
manga, movies, painting, board games, television, comic books, video games, computers, writing, killing zombies
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, romantic comedy, drama, sci-fi, fantasy, westerns, horror, mockumentaries, action, psychological thrillers, animation, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel, green
Hair Color
bald
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
divorced
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
on a pirate ship, with kids, alone
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fine Dining, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Raw Food, Carnivore, Indian, Soul Food, Italian, Spicy, BRAINS!!!, Japanese, Sushi, Thai, Chinese, Mexican, Caribbean, Fast Food, Omnivore
Personality
geek, nerd, pirate
Individuality
vampire, freak, ninja, opera lover, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Country, Indie, Pop, Soul, Death Metal, Industrial, Post Rock, Techno, Funk, Progressive Rock, Trance, Bluegrass, Hard Rock, Jazz, Punk, World, Celtic, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Rap, Choir, Heavy Metal, Metal, Reggae, Classical, Hip Hop, Motown, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Opera
Hair Style
shaved head
Health Related
meditation
Languages
Danish, English, Norwegian, Swedish


Groups:
Born and Raised in Sweden ; Born in Sweden ; Grew up in Sweden ; Almost Entire Family in Sweden





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ANGELICUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ANGELICUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ANGELICUS

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ANGELICUS on Sweden Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ANGELICUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ANGELICUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sweden Passions video game Library

Sweden Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sweden Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.